Uva Provincial Council Ministers will be sworn in this morning before the President.

Ministers of the Uva Provincial Council will be sworn in before President Mahinda Rajapaksa this morning at the Presidential Secretariat. The first session of the 6th Uva Provincial Council met recently at the Uva Provincial Council Auditorium recently under the patronage of Chief Minister Shashindra Rajapaksa. The Chairman and the staff of the council were appointed during the session.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: